Variant Stream

Board of Directors

The Executive Committee of the Association is elected in accordance with the Constitution and Bylaws.
An election takes place every April, at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

          WCB Retirees Association Board of Directors
Maryanne SchulzPresident
Margaret PerryVice-President
Carol Sallenback Treasurer
Christine LucovicSecretary
Rina LuchinDirector/Phone Committee
Wendy PantagesDirector/Editor
Loraine FraserDirector/Web Administrator
Lee BarnbrookDirector
Barbara CharronDirector
Ed DergousoffDirector

For any member (or future member) with any questions, cares or concerns please contact Loraine Fraser at and we will respond in a timely fashion.

We care about our members and all information is kept private and confidential.